Course curriculum

  • 1

    Welcome to your resource library!

    • How to access your resources

  • 2

    Video practices

    • Nagas - the Teaching

    • The Inner Smile breath practice

    • Shapes of the Breath - Guided Meditation

  • 3

    Weekly Member Sessions

    • Thursday 23/04/2020

    • Monday 27/04/2020

    • Thursday 30/04/2020

    • Thursday 07/05/2020

    • Monday 11/05/2020

    • Thursday 14/05/2020

    • Monday 18/05/2020

    • Thursday 21/05/2020

    • Monday 25/05/2020

    • Thursday 28/05/2020

    • Monday 01/06/2020

    • Thursday 04/06/2020

    • Monday 08/06/2020

    • Thursday 11/06/2020

    • Monday 15/06/2020

    • Thursday 18/06/2020

    • Monday 22/06/2020 Understanding Mind - the base for meditation

    • Thursday 25/06/2020 - Body as Mind

    • Monday 29/06/20 - Hold your breath and...

    • Thursday 2/7/20 - Holding your breath part 2

    • Monday 6/7/20 - Bliss

    • Thursday 9/7/20 - Bliss and beyond

    • Monday 13/07/2020

    • Thursday 16/07/2020

    • Monday 20/07/2020

    • Thursday 23/07/2020

    • Monday 27/07/2020

    • Thursday 30/07/2020

    • Monday 03/08/2020

  • 4

    E-Books

    • The Micro-practices e-book

    • The Breath Quotient - Observations of Breath Intelligence

    • The Book of Purpose e-book

    • Protecting Planet Earth

    • Lucidity - The Yogas of Dream, Trance, Waking and Awakening

    • Kundalini and the secrets of yogic power e-book

    • The Story of Yoga e-book

    • The Magic of Manifestation e-book

    • The Way of Desire e-book

    • Freedom Flows e-book

  • 5

    Audio Resources

    • Yoga Nidra Guided Meditation

    • The Magic Key guided breath practice

    • Guided Belly Breath

    • Guided yawn practice

  • 6

    3 Day Creativity Series

    • Breathe Creative Flow Webinar Series: Day1

    • Breathe Creative Flow Webinar Series: Day 2

    • Breathe Creative Flow Webinar Series: Day 3